Volkswagen AG is a stock corporation under German law, with headquarters in Wolfsburg.

Chairman of the Board of Management:
Herbert Diess

Board of Management:
Oliver Blume
Markus Duesmann
Gunnar Kilian
Andreas Renschler
Stefan Sommer
Hiltrud D. Werner
Frank Witter

Postal address:
Berliner Ring 2, 38440 Wolfsburg
Tel.: +49-5361-9-0
Fax: +49-5361-9-28282

Volkswagen AG is registered in the Commercial Register of the District Court of Brunswick under HRB 100484.
The VAT ID number of Volkswagen AG is DE 115235681.

Volkswagen AG is neither willing nor required to take part in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

Online dispute resolution as per Article 14 Section 1 ORD Regulation: EU platform for out-of-court resolution of disputes